vphost.blogg.se

How to change default media player for cds
How to change default media player for cds








how to change default media player for cds

Quote from: sethian3 on 08:41:23 One more small detail-in Set associations for a program, when I selected them all I was subsequently unable to unselect any of them. Is that something of concern? Thanks for your help. One more small detail-in Set associations for a program, when I selected them all I was subsequently unable to unselect any of them. Am I mistaken, or was that a capability of an older version perhaps many years old? It's been six months since I used this app, and at 79 my memory isn't as good as it once was, but I thought for sure that I was able to play all of the files within a folder with my older version of foobar without having to highlight all of the files first. However, I found the foobar options on the file context menus. I was looking for the Play or Queue options on the folder menu where only the WMP options were presented.

how to change default media player for cds

But even if they are not set correctly you can easily re-set them as described above.

#HOW TO CHANGE DEFAULT MEDIA PLAYER FOR CDS INSTALL#

What operating system are you using? Did you accidentally install fb2k in portable mode?Īs for old file associations, if you installed the new version on top of the old one (= upgrade) they should still work. The context menu for example shows up immediately after I enable the option and press Apply on my computer. The version of Foobar had previously associated with my files was several yrs old. The Windows Explorer menu does not show Foobar as either Play or Queue option as it used to. Quote from: sethian3 on 04:59:01 I've followed all of the suggestions given, rebooting after each set, but to no avail.










How to change default media player for cds